Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supported by dbfb


2022/23 FIXTURES/RESULTS

August

AFC Bournemouth
Northampton Town
Score AFC Bournemouth 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Aug 20 2022 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Leyton Orient
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Aug 27 2022 11:00 (UK)

September

Sutton United
Northampton Town
Score Sutton United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Sep 03 2022 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Northampton Town
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Northampton Town 0A Tue Sep 13 2022 11:00 (UK)
Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Sep 17 2022 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Luton Town
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Sep 24 2022 11:00 (UK)

October

Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Oct 01 2022 11:00 (UK)
Southend United
Northampton Town
Score Southend United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 15 2022 11:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 29 2022 11:00 (UK)

November

Northampton Town
Brentford
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Brentford 0H Sat Nov 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Gillingham
Northampton Town
Score Gillingham 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 12 2022 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - MK Dons 0H Sat Nov 19 2022 11:00 (UK)

December

Northampton Town
Gillingham
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Gillingham 0H Sat Dec 03 2022 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
AFC Wimbledon
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Dec 10 2022 11:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 17 2022 11:00 (UK)

January

Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 07 2023 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Jan 14 2023 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Stevenage
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Jan 21 2023 11:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 28 2023 11:00 (UK)

February

Northampton Town
Sutton United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 0H Sat Feb 04 2023 11:00 (UK)
Brentford
Northampton Town
Score Brentford 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Feb 11 2023 11:00 (UK)