Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2017/18 PRE-SEASON FIXTURES/RESULTS

July

Potton United
Northampton Town
The Hutchinson Hollow
Score Potton United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jul 22 2017 15:00
Wellingborough Town
Northampton Town
tbc
Score Wellingborough Town 0 - Northampton Town 0A Wed Jul 26 2017 19:45

August

Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Aug 05 2017 11:00
Northampton Town
AFC Wimbledon
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Tue Aug 22 2017 13:30
Dagenham & Redbridge
Northampton Town
Score Dagenham & Redbridge 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00

September

Northampton Town
Stevenage
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Sep 02 2017 11:00
Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Sep 09 2017 11:00
Northampton Town
Barnet
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Barnet 0H Sat Sep 16 2017 11:00
Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Sep 23 2017 11:00
Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - MK Dons 0H Sat Sep 30 2017 11:00

October

Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 07 2017 11:00
Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Oct 14 2017 11:00
Northampton Town
Dagenham & Redbridge
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Dagenham & Redbridge 0H Sat Oct 21 2017 11:00
Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 28 2017 11:00

November

Northampton Town
Peterborough United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Nov 11 2017 11:00
Barnet
Northampton Town
Score Barnet 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 18 2017 11:00
MK Dons
Northampton Town
Score MK Dons 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 25 2017 11:00

December

Northampton Town
Leyton Orient
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Dec 02 2017 11:00
Northampton Town
Luton Town
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Dec 09 2017 11:00
Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 16 2017 11:00

January

Southend United
Northampton Town
Score Southend United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 06 2018 11:00
AFC Wimbledon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00