Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supported by InterCounty Truck & Van

intercounty_web.jpg

2019/20 FIXTURES/RESULTS

August

Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 5 - Cambridge United 1H Sat Aug 03 2019 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Luton Town
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 4 - Luton Town 4H Sat Aug 10 2019 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
AFC Wimbledon
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 1 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Aug 17 2019 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 8 - MK Dons 1H Sat Aug 24 2019 11:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Aug 31 2019 11:00 (UK)

September

Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Sep 07 2019 11:00 (UK)
Barnet
Northampton Town
Score Barnet 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Sep 21 2019 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Stevenage
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Sep 28 2019 11:00 (UK)

October

Gillingham
Northampton Town
Score Gillingham 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 05 2019 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Leyton Orient
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Oct 12 2019 11:00 (UK)
MK Dons
Northampton Town
Score MK Dons 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 19 2019 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Peterborough United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Oct 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

November

Southend United
Northampton Town
Score Southend United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Barnet
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Barnet 0H Sat Nov 23 2019 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Gillingham
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Gillingham 0H Sat Nov 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

December

Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 14 2019 11:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 21 2019 11:00 (UK)

January

Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 04 2020 11:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 11 2020 10:30 (UK)