Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supported by InterCounty Truck & Van

intercounty_web.jpg

2018/19 FIXTURES/RESULTS

August

Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 2 - Cambridge United 1H Sat Aug 11 2018 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 2 - Southend United 2H Sat Aug 18 2018 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Portsmouth
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 2 - Portsmouth 0H Thu Aug 23 2018 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Barnet
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - Barnet 2H Sat Aug 25 2018 10:30 (UK)

September

Northampton Town
Gillingham
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 1 - Gillingham 0H Sat Sep 01 2018 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Leyton Orient
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 5 - Leyton Orient 1H Sat Sep 08 2018 10:30 (UK)
Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 0 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Sep 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 2 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbedlon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbedlon 2 - Northampton Town 3A Tue Sep 25 2018 12:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
AFC Wimbledon
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Sep 29 2018 10:30 (UK)

October

MK Dons
Northampton Town
Score MK Dons 1 - Northampton Town 6A Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Peterborough United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 1 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Oct 13 2018 10:30 (UK)
Barnet
Northampton Town
Score Barnet 2 - Northampton Town 3A Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Peterborough United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 2 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Oct 27 2018 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
King's Lynn Town
PTS Academy Stadium
Score Northampton Town 4 - King's Lynn Town 0H Tue Oct 30 2018 19:30 (UK)

November

Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Score Leyton Orient 2 - Northampton Town 1A Sat Nov 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Swindon Town
PTS Academy Stadium
Score Northampton Town 2 - Swindon Town 0H Wed Nov 14 2018 19:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Luton Town
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Nov 17 2018 10:30 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 24 2018 11:00 (UK)

December

Northampton Town
Stevenage
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Dec 01 2018 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - MK Dons 0H Sat Dec 08 2018 10:30 (UK)
Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00 (UK)

January

Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Southend United
Northampton Town
Score Southend United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 19 2019 11:00 (UK)