Skip to main content

Youth team

EFL YOUTH ALLIANCE U18 SOUTH EAST – SEASON 2016/17 

Sat Aug 6  Gillingham 3-4 
Sat Aug 13 Cambridge United 2-0
Fri Aug 19 Barnet 4-4    
Sat Aug 27 Milton Keynes Dons 3-4 
Sat Sep 3 Luton Town 0-2
Sat Sep 10 Barnet EFL Cup 2-1 
Sat Sep 17  A.F.C. Wimbledon 2-1 
Sat Sep 24 Leyton Orient 1-3 
Sat Oct 1 Southend United 1-6 
Sat Oct 8 Dagenham & Redbridge 2-3 
Sat Oct 15 Peterborough United 2-2 
Fri Oct 21 AFC Bournemouth EFL Youth Alliance Cup Area Quarter-Final 0-1 
Sat Oct 29 Stevenage 2-5
Sat Nov 5 Gillingham 3-1 
Fri Nov 11  Barnet 4-2 
Tue Nov 22 Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 
Sat Nov 26 Luton Town 5-1 
Sat Dec 3 A.F.C. Wimbledon 2-2 
Sat Dec 10 Southend United 2-2 
Sat Dec 17 Leyton Orient 1-2 
Sat Jan 7 Dagenham & Redbridge 2-7 
Sat Jan 14 Peterborough United 4-3 
Sat Jan 21 Cambridge United 2-2 
Sat Jan 28 Stevenage 0-3 
 
MERIT DIVISION
Fri Feb 17 AFC Wimbledon 0-0 
Sat Feb 25 Cheltenham 1-4 
Sat Mar 4 Portsmouth 4-3 
Sat Mar 11  Oxford United 0-2 
Sat Mar 18  MK Dons 1-0 
Sat Mar 25  Barnet 4-3 
Sat Apr 1 Peterborough United 2-3
Sat Apr 22 Dagenham & Redbridge 4-2
Sat Apr 29 AFC Bournemouth 0-3
Sat May 6 Yeovil Town 3-0