Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supported by InterCounty Truck & Van

intercounty_web.jpg

2020/21 FIXTURES/RESULTS

September

Northampton Town
Peterborough United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Sep 12 2020 10:30 (UK)
MK Dons
Northampton Town
Score MK Dons 1 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Sep 19 2020 10:30 (UK)

October

Northampton Town
Leyton Orient
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Oct 10 2020 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Gillingham
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - Gillingham 0H Sat Oct 17 2020 10:30 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbledon 1 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 24 2020 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 1 - Cambridge United 2H Wed Oct 28 2020 12:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - Southend United 2H Sat Oct 31 2020 10:30 (UK)

November

Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Wellingborough Town FC
Score Northampton Town 1 - Cambridge United 1H Wed Nov 04 2020 14:00 (UK)
Cambridge United win on penalties 10-11
Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 2 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Nov 07 2020 10:30 (UK)
Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 1 - Northampton Town 5A Sat Nov 14 2020 PP
Gillingham
Northampton Town
Score Gillingham 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 21 2020 10:30 (UK)
Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 2 - Northampton Town 1A Sat Nov 28 2020 10:30 (UK)

December

Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Cambridge United 1H Sat Dec 05 2020 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
AFC Wimbledon
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - AFC Wimbledon 2H Sat Dec 12 2020 10:30 (UK)

January

Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Score Leyton Orient 1 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Jan 09 2021 10:30 (UK)
Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 1 - Northampton Town 1A Sat Jan 30 2021 10:30 (UK)

February

Southend United
Northampton Town
Score Southend United 3 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Feb 06 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Luton Town
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 1 - Luton Town 1H Sat Feb 13 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - MK Dons 1H Sat Feb 20 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Stevenage
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 1 - Stevenage 1H Sat Feb 27 2021 10:30 (UK)

March

Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 6 - MK Dons 1H Sat Mar 13 2021 10:30 (UK)
Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 3 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Mar 20 2021 10:30 (UK)

April

Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 4 - Southend United 2H Sat Apr 17 2021 10:30 (UK)
Peterborough United
Northampton Town
Score Peterborough United 0 - Northampton Town 2A Sat Apr 24 2021 10:30 (UK)

May

Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 5 - Northampton Town 3A Sat May 08 2021 10:30 (UK)
Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 3 - Northampton Town 3A Sat May 15 2021 10:30 (UK)