Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supported by dbfb


2021/22 FIXTURES/RESULTS

August

Northampton Town
Leyton Orient
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 3 - Leyton Orient 1H Sat Aug 07 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Sutton United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Sutton United 1H Sat Aug 14 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Stevenage
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Stevenage 2H Sat Aug 28 2021 10:30 (UK)

September

MK Dons
Northampton Town
Score MK Dons 1 - Northampton Town 4A Sat Sep 04 2021 10:30 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Northampton Town
Score AFC Wimbledon 7 - Northampton Town 1A Sat Sep 11 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Gillingham
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Gillingham 2H Sat Sep 18 2021 10:30 (UK)
Swindon Town
Northampton Town
Score Swindon Town 1 - Northampton Town 3A Sat Sep 25 2021 10:30 (UK)

October

Luton Town
Northampton Town
Score Luton Town 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Oct 02 2021 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Cambridge United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Oct 23 2021 10:30 (UK)
Northampton Town
Southend United
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Oct 30 2021 10:30 (UK)

November

Stevenage
Northampton Town
Score Stevenage 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
Luton Town
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Nov 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Northampton Town
Score Cambridge United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Nov 27 2021 11:00 (UK)

December

Southend United
Northampton Town
Score Southend United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Dec 18 2021 10:30 (UK)

January

Sutton United
Northampton Town
Score Sutton United 0 - Northampton Town 0A Fri Jan 07 2022 11:00 (UK)
Northampton Town
AFC Wimbledon
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Jan 15 2022 10:30 (UK)
Gillingham
Northampton Town
Score Gillingham 0 - Northampton Town 0A Sat Jan 29 2022 10:30 (UK)

February

Northampton Town
MK Dons
Moulton College
Score Northampton Town 0 - MK Dons 0H Sat Feb 12 2022 10:30 (UK)