Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ladies and Girls


A squad update from Northampton Town Women

6 June 2022

The Northampton Town Women retained list was recently announced.

Staying with the club for the 2022/23 season are:
Beth Artemiou, Emma Billenness, Zoe Boote, Abbie Brewin, Eden Brown, Jo Daniel, Alex Dicks, Bianca Luttman, Chloe Martin, Rachael Mumford, Fay Noble, Favour Omenazu, Georgia Tear, Sara Wait and TJ Warren.

A decision is awaited on Abbie Reboul and Gracie Williams.

Beth Cox and Izzy McDonald will be in the development squad next season while Charlie Cooper has moved to a scholarship in the USA.

Leah Cudone and Rachael St John Mosse have retired while Alex Bartlett and Cesca Partridge have been released.

A huge thank you and the very best of luck to those moving on. A reminder that open trials for Northampton Town Women are being held on Tuesday.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account