Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKET OFFICE OPEN TO PERSONAL CALLERS TUESDAY TO SATURDAY WITH SEASON TICKET DEADLINE APPROACHING

Details of the opening hours at the PTS Academy Stadium

5 August 2020

The ticket office at the PTS Academy Stadium will be open to personal callers as we approach the season ticket discount and reserved seats deadline on Saturday August 15th.

The opening hours are shown below. All supporters are asked to respect social distancing protocols if visiting the ticket office:

Wednesday 5th August 10am-3pm
Thursday 6th August 10am-3pm
Friday 7th August 10am-3pm
Saturday 8th August 10am-3pm

Monday 10th August 10am-3pm
Tuesday 11th August 10am-3pm
Wednesday 12th August 10am-3pm
Thursday 13th August 10am-3pm
Friday 14th August 10am-7pm
Saturday 15th August 10am-3pm - please note the deadline to renew any seats is noon, supporters can purchase any seats not renewed between noon and 3pm.

Please note, although we are opening for personal callers, that in accordance with COVID-19 protocols, online and telephone are the preferred methods of purchasing your season ticket.

A reminder you can buy online any time via ntfcdirect.co.uk with our handy help guide here.

After August 15th, the ticket office will then be closed to personal callers, with sales available online via ntfcdirect.co.uk or on the phone via 01604 683777 from 10am to 2pm each Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

ticket_office.jpg


Advertisement block