Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

REVEALED: NORTHAMPTON TOWN'S 2016/17 LEAGUE ONE FIXTURES

22 June 2016

Cobblers learn 2016/17 schedule

Northampton Town's 2016/17 fixture schedule is shown below.

Sat Aug 6 Fleetwood Town H
Tue Aug 9 EFL Cup 1
Sat Aug 13 Charlton Athletic A
Tue Aug 16 Oldham Athletic A
Sat Aug 20 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Wed Aug 24 EFL Cup 2
Sat Aug 27 Coventry City A
Sat Sep 3 Milton Keynes Dons H International Date
Sat Sep 10 Walsall H
Sat Sep 17 Chesterfield A
Wed Sep 21 EFL Cup 3
Sat Sep 24 Southend United H
Tue Sep 27 Swindon Town A
Sat Oct 1 Bristol Rovers H
Sat Oct 8 Scunthorpe United A International Date
Sat Oct 15 Millwall H
Tue Oct 18 Peterborough United A
Sat Oct 22 Shrewsbury Town A
Wed Oct 26 EFL Cup 4
Sat Oct 29 Bury H
Sat Nov 5 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 12 Gillingham A International Date
Sat Nov 19 Peterborough United H
Tue Nov 22 Bradford City A
Sat Nov 26 Bolton Wanderers H
Wed Nov 30 EFL Cup 5
Sat Dec 3 Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 10 Port Vale A
Sat Dec 17 Rochdale H
Mon Dec 26 Oxford United A
Sat Dec 31 Sheffield United A
Mon Jan 2 Bradford City H
Sat Jan 7 Bristol Rovers A Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 11 EFL Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 14 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Jan 21 Milton Keynes Dons A
Wed Jan 25 EFL Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 28 Coventry City H Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 4 Walsall A
Sat Feb 11 Chesterfield H
Tue Feb 14 Swindon Town H
Sat Feb 18 Southend United A Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 25 Fleetwood Town A
Sun Feb 26 EFL Cup Final
Tue Feb 28 Oldham Athletic H
Sat Mar 4 Charlton Athletic H
Sat Mar 11 A.F.C. Wimbledon A Emirates FA Cup 6
Tue Mar 14 Port Vale H
Sat Mar 18 Bolton Wanderers A
Sat Mar 25 Oxford United H International Date
Sat Apr 1 Rochdale A
Sat Apr 8 Sheffield United H
Sat Apr 15 Millwall A
Mon Apr 17 Shrewsbury Town H
Sat Apr 22 Bury A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sun Apr 30 Gillingham H

Please note these fixtures are provisional and subject to change. Any changes will be announced via ntfc.co.uk

Advertisement block