Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


8 July 2016

Buchanan moves to 3, Richards is 9 and Alex Revell is 10

Northampton Town manager Rob Page has confirmed the following squad numbers so far for the 2016/17 season.

For supporters who wish to have the name and number of their favourite player printed at the club shop, a reminder that this option is now available in store at Sixfields and online via

1 Adam Smith
2 Brendan Moloney
3 David Buchanan
4 Jason Taylor
5 Zander Diamond
6 Ryan Cresswell
7 Lawson D'Ath
8 Joel Byrom
9 Marc Richards
10 Alex Revell
12 Jak McCourt
13 Paddy Kenny
14 Sam Hoskins
15 Alfie Potter
17 Shaun McWilliams
18 Aaron Phillips
20 Raheem Hanley
21 John-Joe O'Toole
25 Gabriel Zakuani
26 David Cornell
28 Rod McDonald

Advertisement block