Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

THE 2015/16 NORTHAMPTON TOWN FIXTURES

17 June 2015

See Northampton Town's 2015/16 fixtures here

The Northampton Town 2015/16 fixture list is below. 

Sat Aug 8 Bristol Rovers A
Tue Aug 11 Blackpool H Capital One Cup 1
Sat Aug 15 Exeter City H
Tue Aug 18 Barnet A
Sat Aug 22 Plymouth Argyle H
Wed Aug 26 Capital One Cup 2
Sat Aug 29 Accrington Stanley A
Sat Sep 5 Dagenham & Redbridge H International Date
Sat Sep 12 Oxford United H
Sat Sep 19 Morecambe A
Wed Sep 23 Capital One Cup 3
Sat Sep 26 Leyton Orient H
Tue Sep 29 A.F.C. Wimbledon A
Sat Oct 3 Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat Oct 10 Hartlepool United H International Date
Sat Oct 17 Cambridge United A
Tue Oct 20 Carlisle United H
Sat Oct 24 Stevenage H
Wed Oct 28 Capital One Cup 4
Sat Oct 31 Newport County A
Sat Nov 7 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 14 Mansfield Town H International Date
Sat Nov 21 Notts. County A
Tue Nov 24 Crawley Town A
Sat Nov 28 Yeovil Town H
Wed Dec 2 Capital One Cup 5
Sat Dec 5 Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 12 Luton Town A
Sat Dec 19 Portsmouth H
Sat Dec 26 York City A
Mon Dec 28 Accrington Stanley H
Sat Jan 2 Barnet H
Wed Jan 6 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 9 Plymouth Argyle A Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 16 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Jan 23 Morecambe H
Wed Jan 27 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 30 Oxford United A Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 6 York City H
Sat Feb 13 Leyton Orient A
Sat Feb 20 Wycombe Wanderers H Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 27 Hartlepool United A
Sun Feb 28 Capital One Cup Final
Tue Mar 1 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Sat Mar 5 Carlisle United A
Sat Mar 12 Cambridge United H Emirates FA Cup 6
Sat Mar 19 Stevenage A
Sat Mar 26 Newport County H International Date
Mon Mar 28 Mansfield Town A
Sat Apr 2 Notts. County H
Sat Apr 9 Bristol Rovers H
Sat Apr 16 Exeter City A
Tue Apr 19 Crawley Town H
Sat Apr 23 Yeovil Town A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 30 Luton Town H
Sat May 7 Portsmouth A
Sat May 21 Emirates FA Cup Final

 

Details of ticket sales will be announced in due course.

Please note these fixtures are provisional and subject to change. They may not be reproduced without permission. Compiled in association with Atos.

Advertisement block