Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


7 May 2014

Details of Northampton Town's retained list

Northampton Town manager Chris Wilder has offered new contracts to 4 players as he shapes his squad for the 2014/15 season.

Those players who are out of contact but who will be offered new terms are:
David Moyo, Chris Hackett, Gregor Robertson and Academy defender Connor Roberts. 

The following players are out of contract and won’t be offered a new contract:
Leon McSweeney, Joe Widdowson, JJ Hooper, Gary Deegan, Alan Connell, Claudio Dias, Matty Harriott, Ben McNamara

The club would like to thank all of those players for their efforts and wish them well for the future.

The following players are already under contract for 2014/15:
Matt Duke, Darren Carter, Kelvin Langmead, Lee Collins, Emile Sinclair, Ian Morris, Ben Tozer, Dean Snedker, Lewis Hornby, Ivan Toney, Ricky Ravenhill

Mathias Kouo-Doumbe is currently out of the country and discussions will take place on his return.

Alex Nicholls has been invited to train with the club pre-season.

Advertisement block