Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

NORTHAMPTON TOWN'S 2014/15 SKY BET LEAGUE 2 FIXTURES

18 June 2014

See Northampton Town's 2014/15 fixtures here

DOWNLOAD:The provisional fixture list

The Northampton Town 2014/15 fixture list is below.

Please note these fixtures are provisional and subject to change. They may not be reproduced without permission.

Sat Aug 9 Mansfield Town H
Tue Aug 12 Wolves A Capital One Cup 1
Sat Aug 16 York City A
Tue Aug 19 Portsmouth A
Sat Aug 23 Shrewsbury Town H
Wed Aug 27 Capital One Cup 2
Sat Aug 30 Exeter City H
Sat Sep 6 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Sep 13 Newport County A
Tue Sep 16 Hartlepool United H
Sat Sep 20 Accrington Stanley H
Wed Sep 24 Capital One Cup 3
Sat Sep 27 Morecambe A
Sat Oct 4 Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat Oct 11 Burton Albion H
Sat Oct 18 Cheltenham Town A
Tue Oct 21 Oxford United H
Sat Oct 25 Luton Town A
Wed Oct 29 Capital One Cup 4
Sat Nov 1 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Sat Nov 8 F.A. Cup 1
Sat Nov 15 Cambridge United A
Sat Nov 22 Stevenage H
Sat Nov 29 Southend United A
Sat Dec 6 F.A. Cup 2
Sat Dec 13 Plymouth Argyle H
Wed Dec 17 Capital One Cup 5
Sat Dec 20 Carlisle United A
Fri Dec 26 Bury H
Sun Dec 28 Tranmere Rovers A
Sat Jan 3 Southend United H F.A. Cup 3
Sat Jan 10 Exeter City A
Sat Jan 17 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Wed Jan 21 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 24 Newport County H F.A. Cup 4
Wed Jan 28 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 31 Accrington Stanley A
Sat Feb 7 Morecambe H
Tue Feb 10 Hartlepool United A
Sat Feb 14 Mansfield Town A F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 21 York City H
Sat Feb 28 Shrewsbury Town A
Sun Mar 1 Capital One Cup Final
Tue Mar 3 Portsmouth H
Sat Mar 7 Plymouth Argyle A F.A. Cup 6
Sat Mar 14 Tranmere Rovers H
Tue Mar 17 Carlisle United H
Sat Mar 21 Bury A
Sat Mar 28 Luton Town H
Sat Apr 4 A.F.C. Wimbledon A
Mon Apr 6 Cambridge United H
Sat Apr 11 Stevenage A
Tue Apr 14 Oxford United A
Sat Apr 18 Cheltenham Town H F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 25 Burton Albion A
Sat May 2 Wycombe Wanderers H



Advertisement block