Skip to main content Skip to site footer


4 July 2014

Have the name and number of your favourite printed on the back of your shirt

Those players who have been allocated a confirmed squad number for 2014/15 are listed below.

1. Matt Duke
2. Daniel Alfei
3. Evan Horwood
4. Darren Carter 
5. Kelvin Langmead
6. Lee Collins
7. Emile Sinclair
8. Ian Morris
9. Marc Richards
10. John-Joe O’Toole
11. Chris Hackett
12. Ben Tozer
13. Dean Snedker
15. Lewis Hornby
16. Zander Diamond
17. Gregor Robertson
18. Ricky Ravenhill
20. David Moyo
22. Connor Roberts
23. Kaid Mohamed
24. Ivan Toney
30. Kashif Siddiqi

Squad number 14 is currently unallocated, with Alex Nicholls training with the club in pre-season with the possibility of earning a contract.

The club do offer a shirt printing service, with a charge of £10 for a squad number and name on the back of a shirt.

Please ask about this service when purchasing your replica shirt via the club shop.

Advertisement block