Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

ARCHIVE: 2013/14 UNDER 18 RESULTS

21 July 2014

Northampton Town under 18s results 2013/14

Sat Aug 10 Leyton Orient 2-0 more

Sat Aug 17 Portsmouth 0-2 more

Sat Aug 24 Southend United 0-3 more

Sat Sep 7 Leyton Orient 1-1 Cup Group 1 more

Sat Sep 14 Peterborough United 0-5 more

Sat Sep 21 Milton Keynes Dons 1-2 more

Sat Sep 28 Milton Keynes Dons 1-0 Cup Group 2 more

Sat Oct 5 Dagenham & Redbridge 3-1 Cup Group 3 more

Sat Oct 12 Watford 2-2 more

Sat Oct 26 Luton Town 1-0 Cup Group 5 more

Sat Nov 2 Luton Town 1-2 more

Wed Nov 6 Ilkeston 4-7 (aet) FA Youth Cup more

Sat Nov 16 Colchester United  4-2 more

Sat Nov 23 Barnet 0-0 more

Tue Nov 26 Stevenage 1-0 more

Sat Dec 7 Colchester United 3-3 (lost on pens) Cup more

Sat Dec 21 Peterborough United 1-2 more

Sat Jan 25 Stevenage 3-2 more

Sat Feb 22 Colchester United 1-2 more

Sat Mar 1 Barnet 4-3 more

Sat Mar 15 AFC Wimbledon 1-0 more 

Tue Mar 18 Luton Town 0-2 more

Sat Mar 22 Crawley Town 2-3 more

Tue Mar 25 Milton Keynes Dons 3-1 more

Sat Apr 5 Dagenham & Redbridge 1-0 more

Tue Apr 8 Watford 1-1 more

Sat Apr 12 Gillingham 1-1 more





Advertisement block