Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Holiday Courses

Northampton Town's Community Trust are running a number of summer holiday football courses for children from 5 to 13 years old.

These courses will include visits from members of the first team squad and the chance to impress our coaches.

They are being staged at Goals Soccer Centre, Mereway, Northampton and Blisworth Playing Fields, Courteenhall Road as follows:

Thu Jul 27
Blisworth
10am-3pm
£15

Fri Jul 28
Blisworth
10am-3pm
£15

Mon Jul 31
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Tue Aug 1
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Wed Aug 2
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Thu Aug 3
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Mon Aug 14
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Tue Aug 15
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Wed Aug 16
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Fri Aug 18
Blisworth
10am-3pm
£15

Mon Aug 21
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Tue Aug 22
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Wed Aug 23
Goals
9am-3pm
£18

Thu Aug 24
Blisworth
10am-3pm
£15

Fri Aug 25
Blisworth
10am-3pm
£15

We offer a 10% sibling discount code!

To book, please visit officialsoccerschools.co.uk/northamptontown

Cobblers in the Community offer these courses to footballers of any ability. Our coaches are trained by the Football Association and hold at a minimum level 2 coaching certificate, they are also first aid trained and DBS checked. Participants must bring suitable clothing for the activity and weather (shin pads and moulded studs must be worn for football courses, no metal studs please), additional snacks and plenty of liquids (no fizzy drinks please).