Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Cobblers Cup

St Joesephs-Cup Winners.jpg

The Cobblers Cup took place at the PTS Academy Stadium in May, as the under 8s and under 10s took to the pitch on day one.

We would like to say a big thank you to the following teams for taking part:


Willen FC Launchers, Blisworth Yellows, A* Academy of Football, Wellingborough OG's Youth, Thunder FC, Deanshanger Colts Rebels, Oxford City, Willen FC Rockets, SYL Blisworth, Bicester Colts FC, Mawsley FC, Oxfordshire Skill Acquisition Academy, Brackley Athetic, Middleton Cheney, Deanshanger Colts Predators, 303 Polish Soccer Club, Kingsthorpe Jets Kestrals, Wollaston Victoria YFC, Blisworth Greens and FC Aztec.


FC Aztec Phoenix, Deanshanger Colts, Middleton Cheney FC, Corby Kingswood, Thunder FC, Easington Sports, Kettering FC Reds, Elite United, Wellingborough OG's, Shenley FC Falcons, Oxford City, Wollaston Vics YFC, Parklands Tigers Ambers, Wellingborough OG's Spitfires, Weedon FC Yellow and MK Wanderers Hawks.

On day two it was the turn of the under 7s and the under 9s!

We would like to say a big thank you to the following teams for taking part:


Gregory Celtic Green, Aspley Guise Pythons, Oxfordshire Skill Acquisition Academy, Tattenhoe Youth Tigers, Moulton Magpies White, A* Academy of Football 1, Gregory Celtic White, Tattenhoe Youth FC Panthers, Towcester Town Foxes, Santos Panthers, Willen Hornets, Wellingborough OG's Hurricanes, Thunder FC, Deanshanger Colts Mustangs, A* Academy of Football 2, FFA Escola Moulton Magpies Black, Rugby Town Pumas, Deanshanger Colts Stallions and Wellingborough OG's.


AFC Dunstable, Daventry Town, Scot FC, STL Blisworth, Bugbrooke St Michaels Whites, St Josephs, Thunder FC Middleton Cheney FC, Winslow United Pumas, Blisworth Blue, Woburn & Wavendon Whirlwinds, Bure Park Juniors, Woburn & Wavendon Tornadoes v Stanwick Rovers, Parklands Tigers and Great Doddington Pumas.

Bookings are being taken for the 2020 Cobblers Cup, please email for more details.